Connect with us


New Zealand to tour Pakistan for the multi-format series

New Zealand will become the third team to visit Pakistan in recent times, following Australia and England.

The Black Caps are all set to tour Pakistan for the multi-format series.

New Zealand will play two Tests and three ODIs.

Schedule for New Zealand tour of Pakistan:

Test series:

December 27, 1st Test Karachi
January 4, 2nd Test Multan

ODI series:

January 11, 1st ODI Karachi
January 13, 2nd ODI Karachi
January 15, 3rd ODI Karachi

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Cricket