Connect with us


New Zealand T20I squad for Pakistan series

The middle-order batsman Ross Taylor has been excluded from New Zealand’s T20I squad for the upcoming series against Pakistan.

Glenn Phillips and Devon Conway have retained their spots in the 13-man squad.

Kane Williamson has been selected for the last two T20Is to be played on December 20 and 22.

The series opener to be held at Eden Park on December 18.

NZ T20I squad for 1st T20I: Mitchell Santner (c), Martin Guptill, Todd Astle, Doug Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Scott Kuggeleijn, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

NZ squad for 2nd and 3rd T20I: Kane Williamson (c), Martin Guptill, Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Cricket